31 March 2010

Final post - Dinner Invitation by Consul-General of China 24 March 2010

The hosts were:

Consul-General Mr. Li Shugang (Seated, centre), Mrs. Li (Seated, 2nd from right), Consul Madam Deng Fang & Consul Mr. Yang (Standing, 2nd left and 1st left).

Our representatives:

Standing, from left - Mr. Ben SOON Vui Bin (Vice President), Mr. Chris Se Lip WONG (Committee Member), Mr. Clement TSEN (Assistant Secretary-General), Mr. CHIN Foh En (Honorary Advisor), and Mr. Harry Seow (Honorary Advisor).

Seated - from left - Mr. Francis YAPP (Honorary Advisor), Ms. Tina WONG (Women's Wing), Dato' YONG Tet Khiong (President), Keith Yit-Kee YONG (Vice President) and Jonas Yit-Joon YONG (Secretary-General).

No comments:

Post a Comment